Are we OK, you and I, after you voted to destroy my dreams?

I feel like someone has taken something dear to me, my identity, my connection to my continent, and they have killed it. If you voted Leave, I hope you are prepared to take responsibility for what …

Source: Are we OK, you and I, after you voted to destroy my dreams?

 

My reply:

Why in your arrogant and childish solipsistic fit do you presume that an unreasonable dream arising in you due to social programming is in any way valid, let alone superior to the “dreams” of the enormous number of normal Britons who want to return to their dream of independence, sovereignty and liberty?

If your sense of identity is so fragile and your commitment to virtue signalling and posturing so deep that what you have expostulated is in any way genuine, you need to review your own thoughts for further signs of hebephrenia.

 

Leave a Reply

