An Interview with Photo Analyst Jack White On JFK, Apollo and 9/11

An Interview with Photo Analyst Jack White
On JFK, Apollo and 9/11
Morgan Reynolds – April 13, 2010

Jack White Websites: www.911studies.com and sitewww.aulis.com

Jack D. White, 85, passed away June 18, 2012.  R.I.P.

Jack White 30 years ago for a brochure demonstrating his Fort Worth company’s capabilities.

Part I

JW: Before we start, do you mind if I read a very brief statement about 9/11?

MR: Alright, go ahead.

JW: My specialty is the study of photos—an image which may tell a story and which may conflict with official stories. With photos my expertise is better than the average person. I notice things which the average person may not. These are often very revealing. I have also studied other aspects of the three 9/11 events as well as the photos. I am knowledgeable about the events but that does not really tell us WHAT HAPPENED or how it…

View original post 6,176 more words

Leave a Reply

