Geekritique Makes His Podcast Debut on The 52 NOW! Podcast

Geekritique

I had the honor and privelege this past week to share my voice on The 52 NOW! podcast. Over the past couple months the guys over at the Zowie Kerpowey site have reached out to me, and have asked me to not only give them an interview, but to also appear on their show! As this is the first time I’ve been asked to make a guest appearance on a podcast, especially a podcast I happen to enjoy quite a bit, I just couldn’t say no.

The 52 NOW! is primarily a comic book discussion show, but they go in depth into many of the issues and highlights that both plague and give life to the culture. If you’re an avid comic reader, someone who enjoys geek culture in all its many facets, or someone who just wants to stay abreast with all that’s going on in the…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

