Interview with Dakota Lopez (Geekritique)

My acquaintance Dakota

SCy-Fy: the blog of S. C. Flynn

Today I’m hanging with Geekritique, or more formally Dakota Lopez. The blog’s title says it all. He’s a big geek and has a lot to say about popular culture, be that books, movies, shows, etc. As such, most of the content on Geekritique is reviews, but he’s not afraid to highlight movie trailers, editorials, or try and drum up conversation with his followers.

SCy-Fy: Tell me one surprising thing about your blog, Dakota.

DL: Well, one thing most people don’t realize about my blog is that 100% of the content is produced on my personal iPad. I don’t have a computer at my disposal, currently. The reason being that I’ve found my way around the iPad well enough that I never find I need one. So all images I edit are done on my iPad. All typing is done on the iPad. And so on. After work I like…

View original post 947 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Dakota Lopez (Geekritique)”

Leave a Reply

