Flying Tiger’s Contest of Hotness

Damn dog, you got me amidships with this one! Hm. Come on DA, don’t let me down now!

The Müscleheaded Blog

Here’s today’s volley back to Flying Tiger Comic’s Pin UP Challenge–

pettybetyourshirt

This work is by George Petty, dated 1943, and shows a hottie in a U.S. Navy Chief Petty Officer’s uniform explaining something to a recruit.

The caption reads:
….. so take my advice and just bet your shirt!

You can’t beat a clever and curvy redhead in a Navy uniform, man. 😀

.

NOTE:
I’ll be out of town until Tuesday Morning, but anybody who wants to take up the gauntlet is invited to join right in !!!
In the meantime, my queue will keep my end up.
(In a manner of speaking, of course.)

HOY!

View original post

Leave a Reply

